­

Jeremy Haydn-Davies - SALES DIRECTOR

jeremy@sirane.com +44 1952 230055 +44 7967 721320

Ben Pope - SALES MANAGER

ben.pope@sirane.com +44 7807 322190

Karl Heggarty - SALES MANAGER

karl.heggarty@sirane.com +44 7908 580481

Vince Larson - BAGS, POUCHES & FILMS

vince.larson@sirane.com +44 7983 368405

Jonathan Blower - SALES EXECUTIVE

jonathan.blower@sirane.com +44 7487 729453

Veronique Richard - FRENCH BUSINESS MANAGER

veronique.richard@sirane.com +44 1952 858899 +44 7875 160990

Thierry Soto - INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MANAGER

thierry.soto@sirane.com +44 7483 984622

Mark Lingard - MARKETING MANAGER

mark.lingard@sirane.com +44 1952 230055

Deana Plant - CUSTOMER SERVICES MANAGER & INTERNATIONAL AGENTS / DISTRIBUTORS MANAGER

deana.plant@sirane.com +44 1952 230055 +44 7875 161326

Debbie Evans - CUSTOMER SERVICES

debbie.evans@sirane.com +44 1952 230055

Valerie Bernard - SALES OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

valerie.bernard@sirane.com +44 1952 230055

 

NEW: Recent product developments include...

Recyclable sandwich packs

Recyclable sandwich packs

  • EARTHWEDGE
  • PLASTIC-FREE
  • RECYCLABLE

Read more

Cargo-Fresh for perishable goods

Cargo-Fresh for perishable goods

  • CARGO-FRESH
  • ABSORBENCY
  • FOR AIR CARGO

Read more

Plastic-free salmon boards

Plastic-free salmon boards

  • EARTHWEDGE
  • PLASTIC-FREE
  • SALMON BOARDS

Read more

Plastic-free tree-guards

Plastic-free tree-guards

  • EARTHBOARD
  • PLASTIC-FREE
  • TREE-GUARDS

Read more

Sign up for our newsletter

Buy now

Follow us on LinkedIn...

Find us globally...

­