­

Simon Balderson - MANAGING DIRECTOR

simon.balderson@sirane.com +44 1952 230055 +44 7971 492696

Jeremy Haydn-Davies - SALES DIRECTOR

jeremy@sirane.com +44 1952 230055 +44 7967 721320

Deana Plant - CUSTOMER SERVICES MANAGER & INTERNATIONAL AGENTS/DISTRIBUTORS MANAGER

deana.plant@sirane.com +44 1952 230055 +44 7875 161326

Mark Lingard - MARKETING MANAGER

mark.lingard@sirane.com +44 1952 230055

Andy Stamp - PRODUCTION PLANNER

andy.stamp@sirane.com +44 1952 230055 +44 7971 696027

Ian Shingler - OPERATIONS MANAGER

ian.shingler@sirane.com +44 1952 230055 +44 7971 696034

Alan Stanworth - HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER

alan.stanworth@sirane.com +44 1952 230055 +44 7817 201421

Bob Whitwood - TECHNICAL MANAGER

bob.whitwood@sirane.com +44 1952 230055 +44 7791 526928

Deirdre Draper - CUSTOMER SERVICES

deirdre.draper@sirane.com +44 1952 230055

Find us at...

CFIA

CFIA

  • RENNES
  • MAY 26-28, 2020
  • STAND E21
RosUpack

RosUpack

  • MOSCOW
  • JUNE 8-11, 2020
  • PAVILION 3, HALL 15
Plastic Free World

Plastic Free World

  • COLOGNE
  • JUNE 16-17, 2020
  • STAND PF32
Fruit Focus

Fruit Focus

  • KENT, UK
  • JULY 8, 2020
  • STAND 505

A partner for new product development

  • New Product Development

Get in touch - contact Sirane Group

1000 characters left
1000 characters left

Sign up for our newsletter

Buy now

Follow us on LinkedIn...

Find us globally...

  • UK (Global)

  • Sirane Australia

  • Mexico

  • Poland

  • Russia

  • South Africa

­